menu

Personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Andrew Baird

President

T. (888) 737-8566 x226

abaird@tac.ca

Michel Girard, P. Eng.

Vice-President

T. (888) 737-8566 x222

F. (514) 342-2033

mgirard@tac.com


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Marcy McKay

Office Manager

T. (250) 992-9336

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 983-9682

mmckay@tacwest.com


CORROSION / CONCRETE RESTORATION DIVISION

Michael Helgeson

General Manager

T. (250) 992-9336

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 301-3412

mhelgeson@tacwest.com

Neil Hall

Project Manager

T. (250) 992-9336

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 983-9896

nhall@tacwest.com

Tom Baumgart

Superintendent

T. (250) 992-9336

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 983-2559

tbaumgart@tacwest.com


FRP DIVISION

Daniel Ross

Daniel Ross, Eng.

T. (888)737-8566 x224

dross@tac.ca

Gerry Davey

Supervisor – FRP Division

T. (250) 830-7142

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 830-7142

gdavey@tacwest.com

Dom Zavaglia

FRP Division Project Manager

T. (250) 992-9336

F. (250) 992-9329

C. (250) 612-8030

dzavaglia@tacwest.com


HEALTH AND SAFETY

Terry White

Corporate Safety Officer

T. (514) 737-8566

F. (514) 342-2033

C. (506)-260-1828

For TAC personnel, please click here